MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Introduction
Pinned Items
Recent Activities
  •   Shay Lee Soleil commented on this post about 3 months ago
    Shay!!! Great to see you here. I was starting to feel all alone!
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Dean Mayes uploaded a new video
    So, here's the trailer I put together for my 2016 political/medical thriller "The Recipient". In all the videos I've done, I've tried to stick to that magic rule of keeping them to about a minute. Anything longer than that - for a book trailer at...
    So, here's the trailer I put together for my 2016 political/medical thriller "The Recipient". In all the videos I've done, I've tried to stick to that magic rule of keeping them to about a minute. Anything longer than that - for a book trailer at least - people tend to switch off.
    More
    The Recipient - Release Trailer.
    "The Recipient" - a tense and pulse pounding thriller, in the tradition of Jeffrey Deaver and James Patterson, is available now wherever good books are sold....
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  •   Michael C. Sahd reacted to this post about 3 months ago
    Dean Mayes uploaded a new video
    I'm on a bit of a research bent presently. I'm looking into the dark past of biological warfare and the research practices used to obtain knowledge.

    Unit 731 has rendered me speechless.
    Japanese World War II veterans recall horrors of Unit 731
    Former members of Unit 731, a Japanese military unit that conducted illegal human experiments during World War II, can be seen discussing the atrocities they...
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Dean Mayes unlocked the badge Thought Leader
    Thought Leader
    Thought leader on the site. To unlock this badge, you need to have at least 60 new followers.
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • James Minter is now friends with Dean Mayes
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Gerri Bowen is now friends with Dean Mayes
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Joe Broadmeadow is now friends with Dean Mayes
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Dea Schofield is now friends with Dean Mayes
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
There are no activities here yet
Unable to load tooltip content.