MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

Deb Schwartz Fein has 7124 points
Deb Schwartz Fein
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 12:15
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 21:07
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 12:24
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 11:19
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 20:59
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 500 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 20:59
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 10:49
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 13:50
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 13:50
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 11:04
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 19:19
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 21:37
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 16:44
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 12:52
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 12:52
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 05:32
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 00:52
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018 10:53
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 17:57
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 20 August 2018 20:40
    Deb Schwartz Fein earned 20 points
    Follow another user on the site
Unable to load tooltip content.