MEMBER LOGIN

DON'T HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Register & Login HERE

Here at AUTHORSdB we've formed the only database of authors, including social media, book listings and much more, for today's mine-field of thousands of aspiring and established writers.

We are a dedicated website that helps authors for free.

Points History

Scott M Curtis has 6276 points
Scott M Curtis
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 15:44
    Scott M Curtis earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 00:32
    Scott M Curtis earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 00:32
    Scott M Curtis earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 00:32
    Scott M Curtis earned 50 points
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 07 April 2019 14:42
    Scott M Curtis earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018 11:47
    Scott M Curtis earned 2000 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Thursday, 01 November 2018 19:39
    Scott M Curtis earned 2000 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 08:41
    Scott M Curtis earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018 16:27
    Scott M Curtis earned 2000 points
    Submit Book Review
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 20:02
    Scott M Curtis earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018 18:47
    Scott M Curtis earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 13:09
    Scott M Curtis earned 20 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 24 March 2018 13:18
    Scott M Curtis earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Friday, 09 March 2018 07:24
    Scott M Curtis earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 19:57
    Scott M Curtis earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
Unable to load tooltip content.